Researchers

Seema Mital, MD
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
Hospital for Sick Children
Email: seema.mital@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-6674
Bernard Keavney, MD
Professor of Cardiology
Institute of Human Genetics
Email: b.d.keavney@newcastle.ac.uk
Phone: 44 191 241 8615
Damien Bonnet, MD
Professor of Pediatrics
Necker Hospital-Université Paris
Email: damien.bonnet@nck.aphp.fr
Phone: 33 1 4449 4344
Michael Brudno, PhD
Assistant Professor & Canada Research Chair in Computational Biology
University of Toronto
Email: brudno@cs.toronto.edu
Phone: 416-978-2589
James Ellis, PhD
Senior Scientist
Hospital for Sick Children
Email: jellis@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-7295
Judith Goodship, MD
Professor of Medical Genetics
Institute of Human Genetics
Email: J.A.Goodship@ncl.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)191 241 8747
Steven Greenway, MD, MSc
Fellow, Paediatric Cardiology
Hospital for Sick Children
Email: steven.greenway@sickkids.ca
Phone: 416-813-7500
Peter Gruber, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Surgery
The Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Email: pgruber@mail.med.upenn.edu
Phone: 215-590-2712
Gordon Keller, PhD
Senior Scientist
University Health Network , MaRS-Medical Discovery Tower
Email: gkeller@uhnresearch.ca
Phone: 416-581-7694
Antoon Moorman, MD, PhD
Professor of Anatomy and Embryology
Academic Medical Center
Email: A.F.Moorman@amc.uva.nl
Phone: 31 20 566 4928
Barbara Mulder, MD, PhD
Professor of Cardiology
B2-240, Academic Medical Center
Email: B.J.Mulder@amc.uva.nl
Phone: 31 2 0566 2193
Andrew Paterson, MD
Senior Scientist
Director of Statistical Analysis Facility of TCAG, Hospital for Sick Children
Email: andrew.paterson@utoronto.ca
Phone: 416-813-6994
Alex Postma, PhD
Assistant Professor, Anatomy, Embryology and Physiology
Heart Failure Research Centre
Email: a.v.postma@amc.uva.nl
Phone: +31 20-5667822
Stephen W. Scherer, PhD, FRSC
Senior Scientist
Director, The Centre for Applied Genomics, The Hospital for Sick Children
Email: steve@genet.sickkids.on.ca
Phone: 416-813-1574
Mike Tyers, PhD
Professor of Systems Biology
School of Biological Sciences
Email: tyers@lunenfeld.ca
Phone: +44 031 650 7027
Aeilko Zwinderman, PhD
Professor of Biostatistics
Academic Medical Center, Meibergdreef
Email: ahzwinderman@hotmail.com
Phone: 31 20 5665820

 

 

Home  |   Who We Are  |   Our Purpose  |   Researchers  |   Publications  |   Affiliations